• Christy Dempsey

    FLAMINGO LEADER / VBS DIRECTOR

    cdempsey@lewisburgbaptistchurch.com

    C: 937-604-1291

    Type content here...

  • Joe Joe Staggs

    BMO Director

    jstaggs@lewisburgbaptistchurch.com

    C: 937-545-0498

    Type content here...

  • Jim Dempsey

    Sunday School Director

    jdempsey@lewisburgbaptistchurch.com

    c: 937-248-7854

    Type content here...

  • Rick Westray

    Music Director

    rwestray@lewisburgbaptistchurch.com

    C: 937-901-8010

    Rick Westray

    C: 937-931-8010

  • Don Daniel

    Building Director

    ddaniel@lewisburgbaptistchurch.com

    C: 937-286-0101

    Don Daniel

    C: 937-286-0101

  • Donny Wright

    WE and Technical Director

    dwright@lewisburgbaptistchurch.com

    H: 937-962-2396

    Donny Wright


  • Lori Wendling

    WE Assistant Director

    lwendling@lewisburgbaptistchurch.com

    H: 937-336-5137

    Lori Wending